72 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Department of Architecture, Rasht Branch, Islamic Azad University
Rasht, Gilan, Iran
Editorial Member
Abdul Raheem
School of Environment, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Abdulqadir Aziz Singapore Wala
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Nanyang Technological University
Editorial Member
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Adama Institute of Science and Technology University
Warangal, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Alam Hossain Mondal
International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
Washington, DC, USA
Editorial Member
Ali Seifitokaldani
Department of Chemical Engineering, McGill University
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Editorial Member
Amarsingh Kanase Patil
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sinhgad College of Engineering, University of Pune
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Amjad Ali
Center of Research Excellence in Renewable Energy, King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals
Dehran, Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Andery Lim
Sustainable Energy, ASEAN Science and Technology
Bandar Seri Begawan, Tutong, Brunei
Editorial Member
Anil Shankhwar
Indian Institute of Forest Management
Bhopal, India
Editorial Member
Aref Wazwaz
Chemical Engineering Department, Dhofar University
Salalah, Dhofar, Oman
Editorial Member
Ashish Agrawal
Mechanical Engineering Department, Technocrats Institute of Technology (Excellence)
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Bahtiyar Dursun
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Istanbul Esenyurt University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Binghua YAN
Qingdao Institute of Bioenergy and Bioprocess Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Chitta Saha
Department of Computing, Electronic and Mathematics, Coventry University
Coventry, UK
Editorial Member
Chunhua Wang
College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Anqing Normal University
Anqing, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Diana Enescu
Electronics, Telecommunications and Energy Department, Valahia University of Targoviste
Targoviste, Dambovita, Romania
Editorial Member
Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Bozova Vocational School, Harran University
Sanlıurfa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Gayathri Venkataramani
Institute for Energy Studies, Anna University
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Hui Zhou
Division of Chemical and Biological Science, Ames Laboratory, United States Department of Energy
Ames, Iowa, USA
Editorial Member
Jaroslaw Krzywanski
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Jan Dlugosz University
Czestochowa, Poland
Editorial Member
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Diyala
Baqubah, Diyala, Iraq
Editorial Member
Khalifa Zhani
Department of Mechanic, Bisha University
Bisha, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Solar Energy Institute, Ege University
Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Li Jeff
CNOOC Research Institute
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Madhulika Bhati
National Institute of Science, Technology and Development Studies, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Man Fan
School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Tianjin University
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Mandira Agarwal
Department of Petroleum Engineering and Earth Sciences, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Editorial Member
Mehmet Karakilcik
Department of Physics, Cukurova University
Adana, Sarıcam, Turkey
Editorial Member
Michael Tsatiris
Department of Forestry and Management of the Environment and Natural Resources, Democritus University of Thrace
Orestiada, Thrace, Greece
Editorial Member
Mohamed Benghanem
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Islamic University of Madinah
Madinah, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Mohamed Shahrir Mohamed Zahari
Department of Basic and Liberal Education, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Oluwole Olutola
Department of African Diplomacy and Foreign Policy, University of Johannesburg
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Papun Biswas
Department of Electrical Engineering, JIS College of Engineering
Kalyani, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Pingjun Sun
School of Architecure, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Raman Mariyappan
Planning and Property Department, School of Government, College of Law, Government and International Studies, University Utara Malaysia.
Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Rishiparna Guha
Department of Science and Commerce, J. D. Birla Institute, Jadavpur University
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Rohit Tripathi
Center for Energy Studies, Indian Institute of Technology
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Saifuddin Nomanbhay
Institute of Sustainable Energy, Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Samar Thapa
Department of Environmental Studies, Salesian College
Darjeeling, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Santina Di Salvo
Department of Architecture, University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
Editorial Member
Shiv Lal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Rajasthan Technical University Kota
Kota, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Subhash Lahane
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Marathwada Institute of Technology
Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Faculty of Technology, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University
Muğla, Turkey
Editorial Member
Virender Singh Gurau
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, GNA University
Phagwara, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Yushi Liu
School of Civil Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Browse journals by subject